Home > About Us > Know Your Dealership > Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Prasad Pujari

V.P.

Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
prasad@ketan.jaika.com
9822226205

Geoffrey Caston

GM - Sales

Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
geoffrey@ketan.jaika.com
9850397991

Arun Kumar Singh

GM - Service

Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
arun@ketan.jaika.com
9822354761

Shirish Bidwai

Service Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
servicenagpur@ketan.jaika.com
9850397565

Shilpa Kute

CRM

Ketan Hyundai - Nagpur
customercare@ketan.jaika.com
9850389238

Milind Kawade

Branch Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Chandrapur
milind.kawade@ketan.jaika.com
9822219131

Sachin Sabal

Service Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Chandrapur
sachin.sabal@ketan.jaika.com
9822593579

Atul Deshmukh

Branch Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Amravati
atul.deshmukh@ketan.jaika.com
9822227231

Tilakchand Kakde

Service Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Amravati
serviceamr@ketan.jaika.com
9850397997

Amol Pusadkar

RSO Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Yavatmal
yavatmal@ketan.jaika.com
9011072190

Santosh Gondhalekar

Service Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Yavatmal
serviceyavatmal@ketan.jaika.com
9011071292

Ashish Dhamde

Sales Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Gondia
salesgondia@ketan.jaika.com
7888045259

Jeetendra Mandhare

Service Manager

Ketan Hyundai - Gondia
servicegondia@ketan.jaika.com
8605907777